Mom I’m hungry


When I look at my darling nephew and niece runing towards their mum saying am-am or mamma khana degi, I can’t help but remember my childhood days . For instance, when mom would make kofte, she’d keep some aside for me and my brother or  maggi being used to bartar anything imaginable. Good old days I tell you!

Being in my happy zone, I have decided to do some fun cooking this weekend with mum’s help and suggestions and treat everyone around. As as part of the fiesta, I am planning on making the following:

  • Meringues and Cream
  • Pancakes smothered with honey and fruits
  • Pineapple Rasam
  • Kadhi Pakora
  • Vegetable Pulao
  • Savoiardi Biscuits

Do provide your inputs /suggestions on recipes/ cuisines  you’d like me to feature. Have a great weekend everyone, lookng forward to your suggestions 🙂

Leave a Reply

